Join us September 26-27 for the 8th Annual Light of Hope online giving challenge

The Foundation Board & Partners

Faces of Hope Foundation Board Members

President, Carolyn Holly, Idaho Business for Education

Vice President, Joie McGarvin, E-M Construction

Vice President of Finance, Brian Murphy, Hopkins Financial

Secretary, Sara Berry, Holland & Hart LLP

Treasurer, Patricia Schirmer, D.D. Dunlap Companies

Jill Aldape, Saint Alphonsus Foundation

Lauren Brassey, Healthwise

Desiree Brunette, Boise State University

Rob Cavagnol, St. Luke’s Regional Medical Center

Karen Browning Dennis, Medtronic Neurovascular

Mandee Day, Albertsons, Inc.

Hailee Elledge, Hawley Troxell

Chase Erkins, Lee & Associates

Annie Fratusco, Saint Alphonsus

Janice Gillett, FEI Systems

Mark T. Houston, President/CEO retired, Bright Bank

Jason Lehosit, Meridian Resources

Cyndi Melillo, Cynthia A. Melillo PLLC

Morgan Romero, KTVB News Anchor

Sid Sullivan, Community Activist

Jodi Vanderpool, St. Luke’s Hospital

Jan Bennetts, Ada Co. Prosecutor*

Paige Dinger, Faces of Hope Foundation*


Community Partners

We are sincerely grateful to community members and organizations for their support!

Ada County Commissioners

Ada County Prosecutor’s Office

Ada County Family Court Services

Ada County Sheriff’s Office

Ada County Paramedics

Boise City Police Department

Meridian Police Department

Garden City Police Department

Idaho Department of Health & Welfare

ID Council on Domestic Violence and Victims Assistance

Idaho Network of Child Advocacy Centers

Idaho Diaper Bank

Saint Alphonsus Regional Medical Center

St. Luke’s Health Systems

St. Luke’s Child at Risk Evaluation Services (CARES)

University of Idaho College of Law

Building Hope Today

Women’s and Children’s Alliance

Family Advocates

United Way of Treasure Valley


Annual Reports

The Faces of Hope Foundation is a registered 501(c)3 charitable organization. Tax ID 20-4883532